New Mask! Nike Vandal Low Gas Mask

Go ahead and sing it with me cuz it’s bound to pop into your head. “Way back, when I had the red and black lumberjack, With the hat to match…” Well kinda. How about some red and black lumberjack Nike Vandal lows with a mask to match. These were a great pick up on sale from Flight Club LA. If you’re in Miami and want a chance to see it in person check out 8&9 Clothing Co’s new brick and mortar shop (7636 NE 4th CT #106, Miami, FL 33138).

The summer’s heating up and so are the multiple projects I have in store for y’all. As promised the book will be dropping this summer with new, never before seen masks. The new and improved Profit Shop is in the works and soon new t-shirts, sticker packs and of course sneaker gas masks will be available.

Thanks to everyone who’s been so supportive. I’ve said it to quite a few of you but it’s very true that the support of the community means the world to an artist. I will continue to work hard to bring you new pieces and new ideas. Always feel free to ask me any questions you might have about the work. I’m pretty quick to respond via the various social networks, Instagram being a definite favorite right now. Find me there @freehandprofit

Stay up, stay blessed.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. This is no SPAM!! I would like to interview you for an fashion and art magazine dedicated strictly to young entrepreneurs (P.F.I Magazine) . check it out www,pfimag.com Please respond back! dope work

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.