Star Wars X Adidas X Freehand Profit – SneakerTrooper Helmet

“All Day I Dream About Stormtroopers”

A few weeks back my homie Noah Scalin, creator of Skull A Day, approached me to work on a new project called “Star Wars Remix”.  StarWarsRemix.com launched August 30th with an entry from Noah himself, make sure you check out his Aspirin Stormtroopers. Since then they’ve continued the creative flow with blasters set to kill, even Charlton from Burger 365 came up with the Twist TIE Fighter.  In the spirit of the numerous sneaker gas masks from the Branding Wars/MASK365 I chose to create a stormtrooper helmet made from the exclusive Adidas X Star Wars Superskate Mids. This was the first piece that required more than one pair of shoes to create and it gave me hell.  I pushed through and couldn’t be happier with the result.  The best part about it is it’s being sold on eBay right now.

Make sure you play along too,

check out Star Wars Remix.com for more info.

To see more visit StarWarsRemix.com!

And if you didn’t know, I also did a series of Star Wars X Guerrilla Art Squadron Masks including C3P0, Darth Yoda, Boba Fett, Admiral Ackbar & of course a Stormtrooper.

More good news? Yep, there’s another Freehand Profit X Star Wars Remix piece on the way.

18 Comments Add yours

  1. I think you are the coolest human ever made. You are the reason there is an inter-web… Hahahaha!!!! JK, but serious man, this looks great! I can’t wait to see the one coming and I’m sure a lot of other people out there feel the same way.

  2. sunshine says:

    Wow, really nice job! I like it… hope there will be more soon!

  3. dude,….thats just not right. i should have done better in high school. you win.

  4. Elli Zoe says:

    …original and artful…

  5. Karl Marzella says:

    Hey Your Mixtape some fiyah… submit it to themixtapemafia.net… ill host it for free and give you a backlink to post to your social media (Facebook, myspace, google+, whatever)

  6. Name * says:

    Instructions or it didn’t happen!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.