Jordan 1 Infinity Gauntlet

Jordan 1 Infinity Gauntlet by Freehand Profit x BossLogic

If you don’t know about @bosslogic, he’s sort of a big deal. With 1.2 million followers on IG, shout outs on the Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon and an official poster for Marvel’s Avengers: Endgame – he’s a creative force to be reckoned with. His serious of designer Infinity Gauntlets is right up my alley so when he tagged me in the Jordan x Infinity Gauntlet featuring the 6 Championship rings in place of the infinity stones I was floored. And absolutely up to the challenge of bringing this concept to life.

Tonight I’m proud to say @bosslogic will be wearing our collaboration on the red carpet for the Avengers: Endgame premiere here in LA. Tell Brolin to sign that shit bruh!

For the oversized 6th ring I created a 3D model in ZBrush and printed it on our Formlabs Form 2 3D printer over at Freehand Profit Studios. From there I painted and then hand set Swarovski crystals into the face. The ruby is actually another 3D printed piece from the Form 2, printed clear and then dip dyed red used RIT synthetic. While I’ll be calling this the Jordan 1 Infinity Gauntlet it’s actually made from Jordan 1.5s. For the soles I used extra soles from recently completed Jordan 1 masks.

Jordan 1 Infinity Gauntlet by Freehand Profit x BossLogic

Shout to Dan-O from SNKRinc for stepping in as Thanos for the photo shoot!

This 1 of a kind piece is for sale. Please contact info@freehandprofit.com with serious inquiries.

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sadiq Hough says:

    This is exactly what I need for my collection. Chicago native, and this gauntlet screams to me!! How do I obtain it??

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.