The Freehand Files: Boba Fett SB Dunk Helmet

The 44th sneaker mask created by Freehand Profit. Made from 3 pairs of
The 44th sneaker mask created by Freehand Profit. Made from 3 pairs of “Boba Fett” Nike Sb Helmet. Find out more about the work on FREEHANDPROFIT.com.

Took a few days off to focus my energies on my 100th sneaker mask, with that well under way I’m feeling recharged and happy to be back to my daily creative routines. (Especially once Betsy and I reconfigure the office, the current work flow needs a reboot.)

See Freehand Profit & the masks LIVE at 'The Way of the Masks' brough to you by Sole Obsessed.
See Freehand Profit & the masks LIVE at ‘The Way of the Masks’ brough to you by Sole Obsessed.

The Boba Fett SB Dunk Helmet originally debuted as part of my solo art show, ‘Rise of the Undeadstock’, at RSWD in San Diego. It released online on May 1, 2013. I’m happy to announce that you have a chance to see this piece along with other sneaker masks at my upcoming art show in Atlanta. Sole Obsessed is bringing ‘The Way of the Masks: Freehand Profit’ to Red Brick Brewing on September 18th 9pm – 1am for a live look at my masks and much more. Grab your tickets here before they sell out! See you there!

Leave a Reply

