The Freehand Files: No.27 @SNKRFRKRMag x @PUMA ‘Bunyip’ Gas Mask

The 27th sneaker mask created by Freehand Profit. Made from 2 pairs of Sneaker Freaker x Puma 'Bunyips'. Find out more about the work on FREEHANDPROFIT.com.
The 27th sneaker mask created by Freehand Profit. Made from 1 pair of Sneaker Freaker x Puma ‘Bunyips’. Find out more about the work on FREEHANDPROFIT.com.

Back in 2012 I released my first art book entitled “Army of the Undeadstock” [SOLD OUT] , more than 150 pages of sneaker masks that I created in just those first 2 years of the work. I am currently working on my second book which will include more than 100 masks made over the past 5 years. I had the luck of landing Woody from Sneaker Freaker magazine to write an introduction, since it’s a rare book and most of you won’t ever get a chance to read I thought I might give you look back, check those pages out below the gallery.

The Sneaker Freaker x PUMA ‘Bunyip’ Gas Mask originally released November 5, 2012.

FirstEdition_ArmyUNDS_0008 FirstEdition_ArmyUNDS_0009

Leave a Reply

