The Freehand Files : No.15 Black Cement 3 Gas Mask

The 15th sneaker mask created by Freehand Profit. Made from 1 pairs of 2011 Air Jordan 3 Retros. Find out more about the work on FREEHANDPROFIT.com.
The 15th sneaker mask created by Freehand Profit. Made from 1 pairs of 2011 Air Jordan 3 Retros. Find out more about the work on FREEHANDPROFIT.com.

One of the last shoes I camped out for, and one of the very few I’d probably camp for again. I’m consistantly asked if I feel any regret towards cutting up shoes, the answer is a resoundig no. How can I feel regret towards something that has brought so much good into my life? Through the sacrifice of my materials desire I uncovered my own path towards a career in art. That being said… I do pause before cutting into a pair as beautiful as deadstock Black Cement 3s. RIP.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I like your gas mask and can u make some out of under armor shoes

Leave a Reply

