Ewing Gas Mask : Practice Sketch

In an effort to keep the talent sharp I’m taking more time in my day to sketch. Most of my life as an artist I would draw and paint, in 2010 when I started making the masks my focus shifted to sculpture. I’m looking forward to sharing artwork like this with you more frequently as I find a way to squeeze even more in to the daily creative grind.

Today’s sketch, done at the 8&9 booth at Agenda Long Beach (Booth L19) :

   

   
Be sure to come by the booth tomorrow at 2PM for the Live Chop of Doernbecher 5s!

  

Leave a Reply

