Lebron XI “King’s Pride” Gas Mask – 69th Sneaker Mask by Freehand Profit

Lebron 11 (XI) I knew soon as I saw the Lebron XI that it was going to make one helluva mask. The “King’s Pride” color way was first to drop and I wasted no time getting my hands on a couple pairs – one to rock, one to chop. The mask was completed not long after the shoe’s release, since then it has been my favorite piece to show at sneaker events and art shows. This is the first mask that I’m considering to keep in my personal collection. I’m looking forward to working with a number of Lebron XI releases and have quite a few set aside for future masks. Special thanks to my close friend & co-author – B(e) Selah, his wife Rose and their son “Mars” for helping to bring my vision to life.  Believe it or not we shot this (like many of the photo shoots) in our apartment. Check the gallery below for a behind the scene look and more detailed photos of the mask.- Freehand Profit

Click to find out about 'history paintings'
You may have seen this image before. It’s 1 of 2 photos of the ‘Kings Pride’ mask that I’ve leaked since it’s creation. This particular photo is the best representation of where I hope to go with my photography. Influenced by history paintings. Click the photo to find out more about ‘history paintings’.

This is the 69th sneaker mask by Freehand Profit.

Follow @freehandprofit on IG/Twitter/Facebook for up to date news, giveaways and more.

Both shirts featured in this shoot were designed by Freehand Profit for 8 and 9 Clothing. You can grab yours from 8and9.com.

(Prowler T / All We Ask Is Trust T / All We Ask Is Trust Sweatshirt)

Hit the official online shop for masks, lace locks, socks and more by Freehand Profit.

Check out the gallery below for more images of the “King’s Pride” mask

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Artjom Gromov says:

    Hey, I saw that the King’s Pride mask is for sale ! So what’s the price if it isn’t already sold. Thanks

  2. Rich says:

    I would like to buy the mask if it’s still available?? Please let me know if like to take it to my next festival. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

