Charity Art Auction to benefit Invisible Children Inc

I’m proud to announce the auctions are now live via eBay. You can now place your bid for these unique works of art by artists Betsy VanDeusen, Gretchen Mars, Chris Tobar Rodriguez, Charlton Yu, ROM and Freehand Profit. Through eBay’s Giving Works, 100% of the proceeds will go to Invisible Children Inc. Invisible Children “works to rehabilitate children directly affected by the LRA and invest…

Reebok X BAIT Question Gas Mask and Charity Art Auction

BAIT in Diamond Bar has had a stellar year for sneaker collabs. Some of you I’m sure have seen the Wolverine mask I made from a pair of their Asics “Olympic Rings” pack. They were generous enough to donate pairs of their Reebok Question Mids to my creative process so that I could create and…