Custom Jordan “Midas 6s” by Freehand Profit

Custom Air Jordans "Midas 6s" by Freehand Profit

I’m personally a big fan of the color blocking on Jordans 6s like the Olympics, Carmines and Oreos and the GMP 6s were calling out for that “Midas” touch. Luxury laces from Aglit Italy take this pair to the next level (you can pick up a pair from AGLITITALY.com or by clicking here). The Jordan 6 Gas Mask lace locks I created are prototypes, they will be available for purchase in the next couple months from PROFITink.com. Β The Midas 6s however are not for sale and I will not be offering customization services.

Custom Air Jordans "Midas 6s" by Freehand Profit

Be sure to follow @aglit_italy on IG & Twitter

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Jamalbyenkya says:

    Those lace locks are nice

  2. bkrayallday@gmail.com says:

    I wanted to get a pair of the Midas 6s for my girl. Can you get sizes? And how much?

  3. stephanie says:

    I wanna know if u have a size 4 1/2 and how much for the sneakers I want one im in love

  4. Alexa N says:

    How much for a size 6 1/2 in boys

  5. Romario M says:

    How can I get a pair of the retro custom midas 6’s ?

    1. Hi Romario,

      Thanks for your interest but as it says in the post: “The Midas 6s however are not for sale and I will not be offering customization services.” I have however been recommending folks interested in custom “Midas 6s” to commission El Cappy to make a pair. I’ve given him some info on how I’ve done mine.

  6. Jung Yoon says:

    Hi, for my brother’s 18th birthday, I really want to give him this pair of shoes that he really wanted.
    Is there any way that I can get this shoes ?
    Thank You

Leave a Reply

