MASK365 Rewind: 3 Years Ago – Coloring Book Gas Mask

ColoringBookGasMask

If you’ve been following me on IG or Twitter then you’re probably familiar with MASK365. Celebrating the daily project that spawned the first sneaker gas mask, I’ve been posting each days mask 3 years later. If you’d like to catch up just take a look at #mask365threeyearsago on Instagram.

And since 3 years ago today I posted the Coloring Book Gas Mask which I designed, printed and distributed to some friends – today I’m doing the same. Click the link below to download the .pdf, print it out and have some fun with crayons, markers, pencils – whatever you please, JUST MAKE YOUR MARK!

–>Click to Download the Coloring Book Gas Mask .pdf<–

If you do, I’d love to see ’em! Tag them with #colorgasmasks when you post ’em so I can see what you did and maybe even repost it with a shoutout!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Evans Blanc says:

    These gas mask are tight and since my birthday pass last month I always get nothing and I try to ask my parents for one gas mask like yours all I get is a big no but if u guys could send one to cuz these things are hot I showed everybody in my skool now they want one

Leave a Reply

