“Cement IV” Chainsaw from Army of the Undeastock cover now available on eBAY!

The cover of “Army of the Undeadstock” (releasing Wednesday, November 28th on PROFITink.com) didn’t come together by accident. It was a concept I had sketched out months before even the Cement IV mask was completed. Today I’ve decided to offer the one of a kind “Cement IV” chainsaw on eBay with no reserve!

This isn’t the same as buying a mask from me of course, but may just be the start of a whole new body of work. I would describe it as “prop quality” but does include scrap pieces of authentic Military Blue IVs (repainted of course) – the scraps were actually sent to me by someone who restores sneakers and were far beyond resurrection in sneaker form.

The chainsaw has a 14″ blade and -before I gutted it- it was a working tool. It has been disabled so don’t expect to cut firewood with this one. It will make a great addition to your collection, a piece to show off and looks great on display.

Head on over and place a bid!

One Comment Add yours

  1. You actually make it seem really easy along with your presentation however I in finding
    this matter to be really one thing that I believe
    I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely extensive for me.

    I’m looking forward in your next publish, I will try to get the dangle of it!

Leave a Reply

