Freehand Profit interview with SneakerNationTV: Part 1

I first ran into EP from SneakerNationTV at a Nike launch event for the new Nike+ in downtown LA, the infamous and super talented REE from S’neads made the intro. The second time was at Sneaker Pimps LA, telling me that EP & SneakerNationTV is on their grind and about their business. We linked up again last week to talk on camera this time about the work I do with the sneaker masks, the release of “Army of the Undeadstock” and so much more.

Thanks again EP, oh and I just realized you were asking me about the EA Sport football helmet, I was thinking of the mask I made from a football lol. Too many masks for even me to keep track of lol.

Leave a Reply

