Pre-Orders now available for “Army of the Undeadstock” + South Beach 8 Gas Mask revealed!

I’m proud to finally announce that pre-orders for “Army of the Undeadstock” are now available through PROFITink.com. The book will feature more than 170 pages of full color photographs showcasing nearly every sneaker mask I’ve created over the course of the past few years. Each mask (more than 30 total) will also be accompanied by a custom crafted haiku written by San Diego poet B(e) Selah. The book will also feature 2 forwards, one by Woody (editor of Sneaker Freaker) representing the sneaker community and one by Noah Scalin (creator of Skull-A-Day) representing the art world.Β “Army of the Undeadstock” will be released November 28th and will retail for $57.50 (wakka wakka) but if you pre-order you can get a copy for just $50 + shipping. The first 100 pre-orders will be signed by both B(e) Selah and myself. Pre-orders will also be the only way to guarantee to get a copy by Christmas Β and will only be available until November 8th so act fast. I’ve chosen to publish the book independently to start, so everyone’s support is greatly appreciated. Stay tuned, I’ll be teaming up with NiceKicks.com next month to giveaway the Cement IV mask as seen on the cover!

A big thanks goes to Tomas aka @ToroTrigger for commissioning this piece. It was quite a daunting task cutting into grails that haven’t made it into my collection yet, I had to push the awe down into my gut and trust my instincts. It was my first time working with the Lebron 8s and also a first time using the M40 gas mask as a base. I always look to try something new with each mask, the M40 turned out to be quite tricky and presented new problems for me to solve. Luckily I thought back to metal shop and found a solution with rivets.

And of course thanks goes to T (different T from above, @retropen23 on IG) for modeling the South Beach 8 mask!

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Bertrand says:

    I want them how much are u going to sell them
    The mask
    The tshirt
    The sweat shirt

    1. Hey Bertand, the mask has already sold as it was commissioned by a client. The tee, sweatshirt & jacket are sold out/past season/samples but available masks and PROFITink clothing can be found on PROFITink.com.

      1. Bertrand says:

        I cant find the jacket on profitink and wat is the jacket call

      2. The jacket was a sample from previous seasons.

Leave a Reply

