“Army of the Undeadstock” by @freehandprofit x @beselah releases 11.28


Well folks the real madness begins now. I’m still hard at work creating new masks that will be revealed in my book ‘Army of the Undeadstock’ but the march has begun. I didn’t go it alone though, San Diego poet B(e) Selah brings a new dimension to each piece with a custom crafted haiku to accompany it. I’ve personally designed the book from cover to cover and the sample prints have got me real excited to share this collection with you. Stay tuned to FREEHANDPROFIT.com & BESELAH.com for News & Updates. I’ve got some great ideas under way, some tricks up my sleeve and things in store for you. Pre-Orders for ‘Army of the Undeadstock’ will go up October 29th along with the reveal of the cover via PROFITink.com. The first 100 pre-orders will come signed by myself and B(e) Selah. Printed on high quality paper in full color, more than 150 pages (I say it like that because there’s still a lot of work to photograph, the harder I work the more will make it in to the book before I send the final run off to the printer).  There are 140 pages already completed and as many as 10 new masks to shoot so it will end up being anywhere from 175-200 pages when released. The book will featured nearly every sneaker mask I’ve created over the past 2 years as well as give you a sneak peek at what I have in the works. I’ve put blood, sweat & countless hours of work into my first book – I can’t wait to share it with you. 1000.

-Freehand Profit

… rock your kicks and do something memorable in ’em.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

