Makin’ That Paper – Nike SB Blazer Green Sparks made from paper…

The homegirl and fellow artist @JBOOGS317 has a great talent for remixing the world out of paper. (Make sure you follow her on Instagram!) She blessed my collection with a piece inspired by the shoes that sparked the very first sneaker gas mask from The Branding Wars. What kicks would you like to see made from paper?

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Damn, this is super fresh & 100% original!
    I want to make one!!

  2. Cool! That’s some pretty hot stuff making it with paper :D!

  3. ishudbgm says:

    I love this!!! Wish I had the patience and time to do this. I can think of 100s of shoes that I would like to see made. Amazing….keep it up!!!!

Leave a Reply

