Black Cement III Gas Mask – New Branding Wars piece from Freehand Profit

These Black Cement 3s are my favorite Jordan release of 2011, the Concords are great and they’ll get chopped too but that can wait. Today I’m bringing you the 15th Branding Wars mask, the first release of 2012. This should be a good year for me, if the world goes super apocalypse status people won’t ask me “Why gas masks?” anymore and if the world doesn’t end then there’s still a chance that JB will rebound in 2013 with something better than these. Eh, I’ll wait til I have a pair on but I know y’all feel me. I’m really happy with these photos I couldn’t have done it without the beautiful and talented Betsy VanDeusen. That tee I copped from the homies at 8&9 at LA SneakerCon worked out perfect.

You can purchase this 1/1 piece at The Profit Shop.

UPDATE * THIS PIECE HAS SOLD

14 Comments Add yours

  1. floss says:

    how much is the mask

    1. This mask has already sold.

  2. tashamack says:

    How can we order a mask if we want to buy one?

    1. Best way is to send me an email at gary@freehandprofit.com. I’ll look forward to it!

  3. itssardar says:

    Reblogged this on Sardar and commented:
    Testing

  4. Q says:

    ..tru story…your creations are 1 of the best ive ever seen by far…cant wait to get 1 of my own…

  5. Anthony says:

    Plz contact me I have many questions …. I’m making tshirts

  6. Rusty says:

    where could I grab one of my own gas mask like these?

    1. Shoot me an email to gary@freehandprofit.com or check out PROFITink.com

Leave a Reply

