Secret Sneaker Society: T-Shirt Design Concept

What’s up folks? I know it’s been too long since I dropped a design on you and I had few sketched out in the black book so I got to work. I know I’ll definitely do some custom prints for myself, debating on selling the design or printing a run to sell through the Profit Shop. Β Inside the Jumpman you’ll see some shapes from the Vs, if I were to print a run I’d replace the Vs with some IVs and release it in February to go with those must have Cement Grey IVs. Leave a comment, lemme know what you think.

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Chris Petty says:

    I need this shirt ASAP!!!!!!! You are a truly gifted artist and i have become a become a huge fan.

    1. Thanks bro! I’ll be sure to let everyone know if I do end up printing these.

  2. Mhelvin says:

    I want one!! In black and white

  3. George Mendoza says:

    illuminati!!!

  4. Paden Meinhold says:

    I’d love one in black and white

  5. Erik says:

    Where can I get one of these shirts?

    1. Hey Erik,

      As of right now the shirt is not available. When it does become available it will be for sale through the Profit Shop, I’ll make announcement on FreehandProfit.com.

  6. Wesley Boyette says:

    I’ll grab one if you drop it. The design is A-1.

  7. yea you should release this. i want 1 so bad

    1. It’s available through Jordan Depot, here’s a link to their shop http://shop.shewz.com/

  8. Joe says:

    You should restock this shirt lol

Leave a Reply

