Online window shopping for new Branding Wars pieces…

There are some damn right amazing shoes dropping before 2012 hits. Thinning the herd so that I don’t go bankrupt before Greece is starting to be a test of my will power. Here’s some that got me itching to warm up the hot knife. First up are the “can’t miss” kicks, the rest are in no particular order.

Air Jordan 3 Black Cement 2011 Retros

I’ll sell a kidney before I miss out on the chance to cop a few pairs of these. The Black Cement 3s are the type of sneaks I’d wear until they fell apart, then duct tape ’em back together and keep rockin’ ’em. Real talk.

Kermit The Frog Adidas Superstar

I grew up on the Muppets and I’m excited about the upcoming Adidas X Muppet collaborations. I got big plans for these Superstars.

Nike SB Dunk High "Tauntaun"

Anyone who’s even a lil familiar with my work knows when you combine Star Wars and sneakers I’m on board 100.

Creative Recreation Wool Pack

This ain’t a one man Wool Pack no more, now let’s go to Vegas and find some hookers and blow. Creative Rec hasn’t quite won me over just yet but these go along way. Simple but these kicks walk that line between class and style. I can already picture a photo shoot with a CR Wool Branding Wars mask on a rainy day.

Supra Skytop Grey/Cyan

Supra hits hard with this colorway. If they really wanna get me randy they should release these in Grey/Yellow and Grey/Magenta colorways so that I can rep CMYK.

Air Jordan 11 "Concorde"

Ak from The Havenotz is hyped ’bout these. His Branding Wars mask collection already includes the AJ1 “Lakers” gas mask and the “Savage Beast” AF1 gas mask.

NIKEiD with a wool option for the AF1 release.

ย This post just cost me two bills ’cause I ain’t gonna miss out on the wool option for these custom AF1s. Can’t wait to show you guys my custom colorway. Stick with The Hip Hop Nerd & FreehandProfit.com for updates.

Air Jordan IV GS White/Cement

My girlfriend may not forgive KicksOnFire.com for telling me about the release of these 4s that are releasing just 4 days after Valentines’ Day 2012.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Domonique says:

    I watched “The Muppets” the other day and I *loved* it! Amy Adams and Jason Segel did such an incredible job! And then… the muppets! It made me nostalgic seeing them all together again. Me and my parents laughed so much through the whole thing! I just wish there was more Gonzo.๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

