So many projects, so little time…

So what!  I got plenty of ideas for projects and I’m not going to procrastinate anymore.  If MASK365 proved anything it’s that I gotta jump in.  Besides designing for Candyman 187, who released “High Off The Fame feat. Snoop Dogg” featuring album art I created, creating and participating in a portfolio course with Sebastian Bleak, today I will start the practice of posting a photo of my daily sketches.  Simple, rough and raw but a good insight of where my work will take me.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Do it up big holmes!!!! This looks ill…

Leave a Reply

