A toast to my Dad on Father’s Day…

The Crown Royal Gas Mask inspired by my Dad’s great taste in liquor.

I raise my glass of Crown to you today in admiration and thanks.  Your strength and wisdom guided me through life without controlling it’s destination, you engrained in me the need to put pride in everything I do, you taught me to enjoy the simpler things and to crave a little peace and quiet.  Dads may not say ‘I love you’ every day but they show it in deafening acts of selflessness.  So here’s to you Pops, a true king amonst men.

Happy Father’s Day to all the men out there raising their kids to be the kings and queens of tomorrow.

 

 

Leave a Reply

