Masked Outlaw Foomi Places 3rd for Best Foomi

Forgive the raw link and no pictures, I’m in DC for the upcoming Skull Appreciation Day art show I’m exhibiting with so I’m posting this from my phone.  I was very proud to find out that my piece, Masked Outlaw Foomi from MASK365 was awarded 3rd place in the Best Foomi category for the MUNNYWORLD Megacontest.  The competition was fierce and some of the best vinyl toy artists and fans from around the world submitted hundreds of entries.  Next year I’ll take first place so start planning yours now! Congrats to all the fantastic winners. http://sites.kidrobot.com/munnyworld-megacontest/winners.html?utm_source=bm053111&utm_medium=email&utm_content=main_list&utm_campaign=MWMC-Winner
On a seperate note the time away from my lab has only allowed me to plan more exciting pieces to come, including a chair as comfortable and stylish as your favorite kicks, Branding Wars paintings and even a West Coast Branding Wars tribute replica AK47.  I’m aiming to have some of them ready for the next Pancakes & Booze Art Show in LA on June 24th and 25th – regardless I’ll be there with new work but it’ll be a surprise as to what I show.  See ya there!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Noah says:

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

