Create & Inspire – Alternate Logos & Mascot


Nems gave me the go ahead to play with Create & Inspire’s branding and I jumped at the chance.  In working out ideas for alternate logos I started toying with the idea of a thought bubble with an eye.  Soon enough it became more of a mascot, inspired by old black and white cartoons.  Here’s a rough idea, the name I’ve been considering is Clouds Ickabod.

Here’s the original C&I logo designed by Nems and a few alternates I’m working on.

Original Logo by NEMS

CREATE & INSPIRE

Create to inspire and inspire to create simply is the mission. We strive on bringing you clean original works as well as collaborating with other great artists keeping the dope fresh and effective through the love of art and culture.

Leave a Reply

