Thursdays > Fridays – Another Project Ethos X Freehand Profit Event!


I am a damn hermit after the MASK365 project… and even I’m gonna be at this event. No but with all seriousness come kick it with me and let’s celebrate the end of a great project that shackled me to my laboratory for a year. This is my second event exhibiting my work with Project Ethos and if you were among the lucky ones who came out to that last event at the Avalon during LA Fashion Week you know this is gonna be good. Β This Thursday the 26th, 7664 Melrose… 7:30… show your favorite artist some love.

Leave a Reply

