Masked Men Threadless Submission – Mask 357

May 8, 2011 – Masked Men Threadless Submission

For those who aren’t familiar with Threadless.com, it’s just about the most ingenious t-shirt company around.  Completely community based, designed by members of the community and chosen by the very same community, it’s no wonder they’ve had a ever-growing chunk of success.

I’ve been a member since 2006 and this design is my 48th entry to Threadless.  Haven’t been printed yet.  Why am I putting myself on blast?  Well I don’t see it as a failure, nowadays we’d all like things that come easy.  Everything’s so automated that we don’t have to put much effort in.  This isn’t easy even for an experienced t-shirt designer but  I’m a very stubborn bastard and I’m going to keep submitting work until one day I too join the hallowed halls of printed Threadless designers.  I’m submitting this design tonight and it should be up for voting in the next couple of days.  So wish me luck, or even better join the community, vote for your favorite t-shirt designs (hopefully mine) and grab up some whacky, well designed tees from the folks at Threadless.

And of course a Happy Mother’s Day to all the mom’s out there, an extra special one to the best mom anyone could ask for – mine!  Love ya momma!

Masked Men - Threadless T-shirts, Nude No More

Leave a Reply

