Guerrilla Art Squadron Munny – Mask 349

April 30, 2011 – Guerrilla Art Squadron Munny

This is the first custom vinyl toy I’ve focused solely on painting, all past pieces I worked with polymer clay or sculpting epoxy to create details and add new characteristics to my creations.  Thanks to some much needed and well timed tutorials and tips by the folks at KIDROBOT, painting became a focus… more specifically to see if I could paint with the pros.  I’m happy with the results, especially knowing that I would have taken even more time if I had it.  These lil guys are really the canvas of the future.  Don’t believe me, take a look at all the entries for the MUNNYWORLD MegaContest.  And while you’re there give this lil guy, my ‘Outlaw Foomi’ and my ‘Ready to Rob’ Kracka a vote.

Leave a Reply

