Nun G.A.S. Mask – Mask 346

April 27, 2011 – Nun G.A.S. Mask

Strangely my context of nuns is Blue Brothers.  It’s the first reference that pops into my head.  I didn’t get to go to Catholic School but I think I would have traded a few swats with a ruler for a student body of girls in uniform.  Then again what guy wouldn’t.  Sorry I know it’s cliche but c’mon…. pleated plaid skirts?  

One Comment Add yours

  1. j says:

    this looks more like a gorilla.. or a hippo in a nun outfit😛 scary!!

Leave a Reply

