Doberman G.A.S. Mask – Mask 313

March 25, 2011 – Doberman G.A.S. Mask

I worked with hundreds of dogs in the years I worked as a dog trainer/walker.  Dobermans really earned my interest and favoritism for a breed.  I hope to have enough room one day to own 2, a black and a red.  The black dobie I plan on naming after my favorite graf artist – Daim (pronounced “Dime”) and the red dobie I plan on named Detroit after Malcolm X’s hustler alias “Detroit Red”.  I’m a daydreamer and as much of a city boy as I am, I think I’d be happiest with a ranch home out past Northridge, CA – filled with dogs of all types – rescues of course.

Check out the work of DAIM

 

Leave a Reply

