Snake Skin Gas Mask – Mask 308

March 20, 2011 – Snake Skin Gas Mask

I’m feeling real sssick today sssooo I’ll keep this ssshort.  Two things to know:

1) The Finnish gas mask, like I used here, is the goofiest lookin’ big nose having mask I’ve ever seen.

2) It’s faux snake skin, I love snakes and have since a little kid.  Just goes to show how the big man upstairs is a helluva a designer.  Don’t believe me?  Look at a snake, no arms, no legs, just an elegant curve and some killer texture.

Leave a Reply

