Sushi Monster Gas Mask – Mask 290

March 2, 2011 – Sushi Monster Gas Mask

I tried some new materials on this one.  Of course I stuck with the spray paint and paint markers but instead of the wood panels I found some thick acrylic frames that I bought years back.  They allowed me to create an interesting sense of depth because I could paint on different layers similar to how I’d work in Photoshop.

One Comment Add yours

  1. ladynoble says:

    This one is perfect, great colors! Now onto browse more of your posts.

Leave a Reply

