Pigeon Hunter Munny – Mask 263

February 3, 2011 – Pingeon Hunter Munny w/ Bird Skull Mask

You may call ’em rats with wings, my lil homie here calls ’em breakfast, lunch & dinner.  I actually like pigeons.  I’m sure you’re right, they’re disease infested, filthy vermin but I’m not tryin’ to make out with ’em I just think they look cool.  Who remembers the Goodfeathers?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Betsy says:

    YEEEAH!!

    SO COOL! The Bird-Skull mask came out great!! You sculpted that from scratch, right?

    And I love the photos! I think my favorite is the second to last one, though… the cracks in the back of the skull really read well, his slightly raised *bloody* axe is perfect, and that shadow behind him is so foreboding!!!😀

    1. I sure did, I took some good advice and made a wire frame and then sculpted around it using polymer clay.

Leave a Reply

