Sushi Mask – Mask 246

January 17, 2011 – Mask 246

I despised seafood when I was younger… oddly the Los Angeles sushi scene was the thing that turned me around.  I could eat pounds of raw albacore every day and never get tired of it like a baby orca.  My favorite roll was the Erin Roll at a spot Char.L.Ton from Burger365 took me and S. Bleak to.  Sushi Dan’s Sizzling Albacore with jalapeños and garlic makes me weak in my knees.

Be careful wearing this mask, I may EAT YOUR FACE!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Betsy says:

    LMAO!

    I want sushi NOW!

  2. Char.L.Ton says:

    Dope and creepy at the same time. Lets go back to that spot to get sushi when you get back…

  3. Annette says:

    I try not to shop when I am hungry and now it looks like I shouldn’t go ‘surfing’ when I am hungry. Dang – why don’t they have sushi that could be delivered to my door.

Leave a Reply

