Bizarregoylz Batman Vinyl DIY – Mask 221

Here's what I started with...

December 23, 2010 – Bizarregoylz Batman Vinyl DIY

Holy lowered expectations Batman, you sure have let yourself go!

Here’s another DIY vinyl figure that I customized. This was also a test of the Aves sculpting epoxy that I ordered.  So far I’m really digging it.  On the next piece I will definitely sand before painting.  The paints can be tricky too.  I want to get a smoother coat so I’m going to try some Flow-Aid, I’m also going to see what enamel paints can achieve.  If you have any suggestions please, lemme know.

Click to view larger

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

