What are we doing tonight?

October 15, 2010 – Pinky & The Brain Gas Masks Illustration

One is a genius, the other’s insane.  You figure out which one’s which.  Personally I think Pinky was the smart one, at least he was happy.  Why are mice such a staple of children’s cartoons?

Mask #152 of 365… only 213 left!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Char.L.Ton says:

    Dope piece. Tonight we are going to take over the Korean BBQ joint!

  2. DOSIK says:

    Oh my god!!!! I need this on a shirt!!! I never saw this one!!!! This was my fav growing up! And my favorite quote!!! ” Same thing we do every night Pinky, Try and take over the world!” Keep up the great work!!!!

Leave a Reply

