Masks on a half shell…

I’ll admit Michelangelo was my favorite.  I’ll even cop to putting Donatello at the bottom of my cool mutant turtle list… but this one called to me to give him a time to shine.  Word on the wire is that there’s a new movie and tv series on its way in 2012.  Hate if you want but I’ll hold tight to the nostalgia, hell I’m only a year older than the turtles myself.  And they’ve been fighting and eating pizza in my mind ever since.  Confused on why this is part of my MASK365 project?  Well dumbass… I was thinking about famous masks and of course my 80’s baby ass thought first of my favorite masked quartet named after famous artists.

September 2, 2010 – Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Digital Illustration

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

