We all fall down…

August 27, 2010 – Army Men Gas Mask

Like toy soldiers… no really… not just like toy soldiers today’s mask is a gas mask made from classic style army men.  I am definitely looking forward to making more art with these dollar store goodies in the future.  Here’s some more photos of the mask from different angles.

"I'm supposed to be the soldier who never blows his composure
Even though I hold the weight of the whole world on my shoulders
I am never supposed to show it, my crew ain't supposed to know it..."
- Eminem

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

