United we stand…

Divided we fall.  And trust that we’ve alienated enough people on our climb to the top that I doubt anyone would be there to catch us.  Don’t get me wrong there’s a lot about this country I love but can’t say I love to see what we’re becoming.  I don’t pretend to have the answers, there’s too much being hidden for anyone to know the answers.

I’ve lived and visited quite a few states, 0nly driven through others.  P.S. – Cali’s got my heart.  Here’s all 50 in the shape of… well you should know this by now… a gas mask!

August 15, 2010 – United States Gas Mask

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Ashley says:

    very cool

    1. Annette says:

      Definitely agree with Ashley – very cool! Where do u get ur ideas?

Leave a Reply

