While you were sleeping…

July 1, 2010 – Broken Tile Gas Mask

Thanks to S. Bleak for his help on this one.  There’s some construction in my neighborhood and the path I walk with my dog Winston was a bit of a dumping ground for unwanted building materials.   I decided it was time to make use of all these broken tiles.  So today’s mask is a broken tile gas mask… if you’re in K-town see if you can find it, I’ll give you a hint it’s next to a driving range and only a block away from Wilshire.

-Freehand Profit

Leave a Reply

