SUPPLIES!!!

June 28, 2010 – Paint Tube Gas Mask

My dog Winston has been known to eat a tube of paint or six in his day so he must have thought I was setting up an all you can eat buffet for him.  This bright idea was thanks to Sebastian Bleak who was hanging out with me and watching Penn & Teller’s Bullsh&t while I was making masks.  I, in a creative rage, dumped my bag of acrylic paints on the floor; S. Bleak said “You better make a mask outta that.”  And like the villian from Last Dragon… Sho Nuff I did.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Ashley says:

    nice

Leave a Reply

