I dream of you amid the flowers for a couple of hours…

I’m not sure what possessed me to put this mask together but there’s something nice about it’s simplicity.  I found this string of yellow silk flowers at a craft store in Burbank and twisted it around the eyes and then the mouth.  I tied it in strategic places to hold its shape and then used ribbon to tie it around my head.   Make sure you check out MASK365’s new Facebook page too,  news and exclusive photos will be posted there as well.

June 8, 2010 – Flower Mask

One Comment Add yours

  1. Artswebshow says:

    It would make really cool camouflage. lol
    .
    I didn’t notice it was a mask until you said

Leave a Reply

